View Obituaries

Scott W. Niggli

Scott W. Niggli, 32, of Waterloo, IL, died Tuesday, March 24, 2015, at St. Louis University Hospital, St. Louis, MO. » Read more

Dale Allen Morlen

Dale Allen Morlen, 68, of Highland, IL, died Saturday, March 21, 2015, at Willow Creek Nursing Home, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Thomas E. "Ted" Mauck

Thomas E. “Ted” Mauck, 69, of Trenton, IL, died Wednesday, March 18, 2015, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Craig Johnson

Craig F. Johnson, 65, of St. Jacob, IL, died Tuesday, March 17, 2015, at John Cochran V A Hospital, St. Louis, MO. » Read more

Steven F. Sandifer

Steven F. Sandifer, 57, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, March 15, 2015, at his residence with his family by his side. » Read more

Andrew J. "Andy" Anderson

Andrew “Andy” Anderson, 76, of Highland, IL, died Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at St. Elizabeth Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Robert Lee Goodman

TSgt Robert L. Goodman, USAF, Ret, 84, of Lebanon, IL, died Monday, March 9, 2015, at St. Elizabeth Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Roger Pfister

Roger A. Pfister, Sr., 63, of Highland, IL, died Saturday, March 7, 2015, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Marc A. Mikeals

Marc A. Mikeals, 50, of Summerfield, IL, died Friday, March 06, 2015, at his residence. » Read more

Nick E. Gregory

Nick E. Gregory, 83, of Pocahontas, IL, died Thursday, March 5, 2015, at Normandy Nursing Home, Normandy, MO. » Read more

Lois Burns

Lois Mae Burns (Nee Simmons), 87, of Lebanon, IL, died Tuesday, March 3, 2015, at St. Elizabeth’s Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Will B. Mersinger

Will Mersinger, 74, of Highland, lllinois, passed from this life Sunday, March 1, 2015 at Barnes Jewisj Hospital, St. Louis, MO of complications due to congestive heart failure. » Read more

Horace P. "Buster" Jones

Horace P. “Buster” Jones, 70, of Lebanon, IL, died Saturday, February 28, 2015, at Memorial Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Mildred E. Rickart

Mildred E. Rickart, 92, of Highland, IL, died Friday, February 20, 2015, at Highland Health Care Center. » Read more

Allen Missey

Allen D. “Boo Boo” Missey, 56, of New Baden, IL, born November 23, 1958, in Belleville, IL, passed away on Thursday, February 19, 2015 at his home. » Read more

Edith M. Determann

Edith M. Determann, 98, of Highland, IL, died Wednesday, February 18, 2015, at the Highland Health Care Center. » Read more

Elenora M. "Nora" Korte

Elenora M. “Nora” Korte (Nee Wittmer), 94, of Lebanon, IL, born March 1, 1920, passed away Friday, February 13, 2015, at Lebanon Care Center, Lebanon, IL. » Read more

Marvin T. "Marv" Englert

Marvin “Marv” Englert, 79, of Lebanon, IL, died Wednesday, January 21, 2015, at Lebanon Care Center, Lebanon, IL. » Read more

Eula Mae Goedecke

Eula Mae Goedecke (nee Wyatt), 82, of Pocahontas, IL, died Monday, January 19, 2015, at her residence. » Read more

Karen Jane Berberich

Karen Jane Berberich, 44, of Lebanon, IL, died Monday, January 19, 2015, at St. Elizabeth Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more
Pages:1234...1718Next »