Receive
Obituary
Notifications

View Obituaries

Alfred W. Kesman

Alfred W. Kesman, 86, of Pocahontas, IL, died Wednesday, April 9, 2014, at Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Joseph A. Logan

Joseph A. Logan, 61, of Lebanon, IL, died Tuesday, April 1, 2014, at his residence. » Read more

Ellen E. Drda

Ellen E. Drda, 95, (nee Bardill) of Highland, IL, died Saturday, March 29, 2014, at the Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Mary E. Heilig

Mary E. Heilig (nee Rea), 91, of Pocahontas, IL, died Wednesday, March 26, 2014, at Helia Health Care Center, Greenville, IL. » Read more

Sharon L. Haar

Sharon L. Haar (nee Koch), 65, died March 22, 2014, at Relais Bonne Eau in Edwardsville, IL. » Read more

Carole "Sue" Yates

Carole “Sue” Yates (nee Bradley), 77, of Highland, IL, died Tuesday, February 25, 2014, at Hitz Memorial Home, Alhambra, IL. » Read more

Robert J. Brinker

Robert J. Brinker, 75, of Highland, IL, died Tuesday, February 25, 2014 St. Lukes West Hospital, St. Louis, MO. » Read more

Patricia Ann Green

Patricia Ann “Pat” Green (Stack), 81, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, February 23, 2014. » Read more

Harold R. Bellm

Harold R. Bellm, 84, of Highland, IL, died Saturday, February 22, 2014, at Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Larry Faust

Larry Faust, 48, of Breese, IL, born March 6, 1965, died Saturday, February 22, 2014, in Breese, IL. » Read more

Robert James "Jim" Oppitz

Jim Oppitz passed away on Thursday, February 20, 2014. He was born August 5, 1922 in Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama. » Read more

Gloria J. Baker

Gloria J. Baker (Nee Reynolds), 87, of Highland, IL died Friday, February 7, 2014, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Catherine Nadler

Catherine Nadler (nee Smith), 89, of Lebanon, IL, died Friday, January 31, 2014, at her residence. » Read more

Roger L. Brown

Roger Brown, age 56, died Tuesday, January 28, 2014, at home with loving friends and family by his side. » Read more

Daniel G. Hubbard, Sr.

Daniel G. Hubbard, Sr., 77, of Highland, IL, died Monday, January 27, 2014, at Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Delmar R. Tribout

Delmar R. Tribout, 88, of Tamms, IL, died Sunday, January 26, 2014, at his residence. » Read more

Merhlene L Schmitt

Merhlene L. Schmitt (nee Myers), 81, died Wednesday, January 22, 2014, at St. Elizabeth Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Donald D. Walthes

Donald D. Walthes, 69, of rural Trenton, died Monday, January 20, 2014, at St. Louis University Hospital. » Read more

Millard Joseph "Joe" Vastine

Millard Joseph “Joe” Vastine, 86, of Lebanon, IL, died Friday, January 17, 2014, at St. Elizabeth Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Paul M. Capelle

Paul M. Capelle, 87, of Highland, IL, died Thursday, January 9, 2014 at St. Joseph’s Hospital, Highland, IL surrounded by his family. » Read more
Pages:1234567891011121314Next »