(618) 654-2155

View Obituaries

Lorene E. McCraw

Lorene E. McCraw (Nee Brodbeck), 77, of Lebanon, IL, died Sunday, May 29, 2016, at her daughter’s house, with her family by her side. » Read more

Delmer L. Leitschuh

Delmer L. Leitschuh, 80, of Grantfork, IL, died Saturday, May 28, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Erna H. Schaefer

Erna H. Schaefer, 94, of Highland, IL, died Wednesday, May 25, 2016, at Highland Health Care Center in Highland, IL. » Read more

Gerald "Jerry" Brooks

Gerald “Jerry” L. Brooks, 76, of Belleville, IL, died Friday, May 20, 2016, at his residence. » Read more

Myrtle C. Griggs

Myrtle C. Griggs, 98, of Lebanon, Ill., born Feb. 12, 1918, in Lebanon Township, died Thursday, May 12, 2016, at Aviston Countryside Manor in Aviston, Ill. » Read more

John Schmidt

John Schmidt, 59, of Highland, IL, died Thursday, May 5, 2016 at Highland HealthCare Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Aaron Hencke

Aaron Hencke, 86, of Highland, IL, died Tuesday, May 3, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Edgar F. Williams

Edgar F. Williams, 65, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, April 17, 2016, at Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Gayle A. Thole

Gayle A. Thole, age 54 of Highland, IL, died Monday, April 11, 2016, at Saint Elizabeth’s Hospital in Belleville, IL. » Read more

Grace "Maxine" Lanham

Grace “Maxine” (nee Curry) Lanham, 83, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, April 10, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Aneda Rutz

Aneda Rutz (nee Lebegue), 98, of Highland, IL, died Friday March 25, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Kevin Kleinik

Kevin Kleinik, 48, of Grantfork, IL, died Friday, March 25, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Marcella A. "Sally" Hohrein

Marcella A. “Sally” Hohrein, 77, of Lebanon, IL, died Wednesday, March 23, 2016, at her residence, surrounded by her family. » Read more

Jerry L. Kious

Jerry L. Kious, 81, of Mulberry Grove, IL, died Monday, March 21, 2016, at his residence. » Read more

Mary Marchal

Mary E. Marchal (Nee Raber), 64, of Highland, IL, died Monday, March 14, 2016, at her residence, with her family by her side. » Read more

Gloria Tanner

Gloria G. Tanner (Nee Perkins), 73, of Highland, IL, died Saturday, March 12, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Todd Sands

Christopher “Todd” Sands, 45, of Highland, IL, died Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at St. Vincent’s East Hospital, Trussville, AL. » Read more

Arlene Quitmeyer Gustafson

Arlene “Arkie” Quitmeyer Gustafson (Nee Wiese), 92, of Highland, IL died Tuesday, March 8, 2016, at Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Randolph E. "Randy" Robinson

Randolph E. “Randy” Robinson, 67, of Pocahontas, IL, died Tuesday, March 8, 2016, at Greenville Regional Hospital, Greenville, IL, after a long battle with cancer. » Read more

Tom O. Riggs

Tom Riggs, 72, of Highland, IL, died Tuesday, March 8, 2016, at Mercy Hospital, St. Louis, MO. » Read more
Pages:1234...3233Next »
Menu
×