(618) 654-2155

View Obituaries

John Schmidt

John Schmidt, 59 of Highland, IL, died Thursday, May 5, 2016 at Highland HealthCare Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Aaron Hencke

Aaron Hencke, 86, of Highland, IL, died Tuesday, May 3, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Edgar F. Williams

Edgar F. Williams, 65, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, April 17, 2016, at Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Gayle A. Thole

Gayle A. Thole, age 54 of Highland, IL, died Monday, April 11, 2016, at Saint Elizabeth’s Hospital in Belleville, IL. » Read more

Grace "Maxine" Lanham

Grace “Maxine” (nee Curry) Lanham, 83, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, April 10, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Aneda Rutz

Aneda Rutz (nee Lebegue), 98, of Highland, IL, died Friday March 25, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Kevin Kleinik

Kevin Kleinik, 48, of Grantfork, IL, died Friday, March 25, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Marcella A. "Sally" Hohrein

Marcella A. “Sally” Hohrein, 77, of Lebanon, IL, died Wednesday, March 23, 2016, at her residence, surrounded by her family. » Read more

Jerry L. Kious

Jerry L. Kious, 81, of Mulberry Grove, IL, died Monday, March 21, 2016, at his residence. » Read more

Mary Marchal

Mary E. Marchal (Nee Raber), 64, of Highland, IL, died Monday, March 14, 2016, at her residence, with her family by her side. » Read more

Gloria Tanner

Gloria G. Tanner (Nee Perkins), 73, of Highland, IL, died Saturday, March 12, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Todd Sands

Christopher “Todd” Sands, 45, of Highland, IL, died Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at St. Vincent’s East Hospital, Trussville, AL. » Read more

Arlene Quitmeyer Gustafson

Arlene “Arkie” Quitmeyer Gustafson (Nee Wiese), 92, of Highland, IL died Tuesday, March 8, 2016, at Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Randolph E. "Randy" Robinson

Randolph E. “Randy” Robinson, 67, of Pocahontas, IL, died Tuesday, March 8, 2016, at Greenville Regional Hospital, Greenville, IL, after a long battle with cancer. » Read more

Tom O. Riggs

Tom Riggs, 72, of Highland, IL, died Tuesday, March 8, 2016, at Mercy Hospital, St. Louis, MO. » Read more

Helen Vaughn

Helen Vaughn (nee Dickerson), 83, of Pocahontas, IL, died Monday, March 7, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Patty P. Sterkis

Patty P. Sterkis, 81, of Jamestown, IL, died Saturday, March 5, 2016, at her residence. » Read more

Fred Vaughn

Fred Vaughn, 90, of Pocahontas, IL, died Friday, February 26, 2016, at his residence with his family by his side. » Read more

Carol E. "Ducky" Ruehrup

Carol E. “Ducky” (nee Dubach) Ruehrup, 79, of Belleville, IL, formerly of Alhambra, passed away on Saturday, February 20, 2016, at Four Fountains Nursing Home, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Shirley Mae Monken

Shirley Mae Monken (nee Frick), 89, of Lebanon, passed away in her home on Wednesday, February 17, 2016, after a short battle with leukemia. » Read more
Pages:1234...3233Next »
Menu
×