View Obituaries

Gracie M. Jennings

Gracie M. Jennings, 72, of Pocahontas, IL, died Sunday, August 24, 2014, at Memorial Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Debra L. Hofer

Debra L. Hofer (Nee Keller), 57, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, August 17, 2014, at Kindred Hospital, St. Louis, MO. » Read more

Renate Brenner Highfield

Renate Highfield (nee Brenner), 73, passed away on August 17, 2014, in her home in Lebanon IL, with her family by her side. » Read more

Gary L. "Rudy" Rutz

Gary L. “Rudy” Rutz, 71, of Glen Carbon, IL, died Thursday, August 14, 2014, at Anderson Hospital, Maryville, IL. » Read more

Edna "Jerry" Peelar

Edna “Jerry” Peelar, 88, of Highland, IL, died Thursday, August 14, 2014, at Aviston Countryside Center, surrounded by her family. » Read more

Ellis Brown

Ellis Brown, age 81, of Lebanon, Illinois born March 23, 1933 in Greenup, Kentucky passed away Saturday, August 9, 2014 with loving family by his side. » Read more

Bonnie Kay Robinson

Bonnie Kay Robinson (Nee Baer), 67, of Lebanon, IL, died Thursday, August 7, 2014, at Lebanon Care Center, Lebanon, IL. » Read more

Margaret "Margie" Duhasek

Margaret “Margie” Duhasek (Née Schutzenhofer), 68, of Highland, IL, died Friday, August 1, 2014 in Highland, IL, with her family at her side. » Read more

Wayne E. Lanham

Wayne E. Lanham, 82, of Highland, IL, died Monday, July 28, 2014, at his residence. » Read more

Karen Sue Davis

Karen S. Davis, 65, of Lebanon, TN, died Saturday, July 26, 2014. » Read more

Raymond R. Rauscher

Raymond R. Rauscher, 77, of Highland, IL, died Thursday, July 17, 2014, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Linus V. "Bob" Streif

Linus V. “Bob” Streif, 78, of Lebanon, IL, died Thursday, July 17, 2014, at his residence, with his family by his side. » Read more

Lawrence H. "Slim" Pollmann

Lawrence H. Pollmann, 78, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, July 6, 2014, at Faith Countryside Homes, Highland, IL. » Read more

Miriam Sue Frederick

Miriam Sue Frederick, 63, of Highland, IL, died Thursday, July 3, 2014, at her residence, surrounded by her family. » Read more

Mary Hustava

Mary Hustava, 87, of Pocahontas, IL, died Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at Eden Village Care Center, Glen Carbon, IL. » Read more

Martha Parker

Martha Parker (Nee Monroe), 70, of St. Jacob, IL, died Thursday, June 26, 2014, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

William A. Recklein, Jr.

William A. Recklein, Jr., 85, of Troy, IL, died Sunday, June 22, 2014, at Oliver Anderson Hospital, Maryville, IL. » Read more

Louis H. Monken

Louis H. Monken, 57, of Highland, IL, died Wednesday, June 18, 2014, at his residence. » Read more

John E. "Gene" Dyer

John E. “Gene” Dyer, 85, died Thursday, May 29, 2014, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Alan H. Korte

Alan H. Korte, 77, of Lebanon, IL, died Sunday, May 25, 2014, at Lebanon Care Center, Lebanon, IL. » Read more
Pages:123456789101112131415Next »