View Obituaries

LaDoris J. Weber

LaDoris J. Weber, 96, of New Carlisle, OH, formerly of Lebanon, IL, passed away in Fairborn, OH, on Saturday, October 25, 2014. » Read more

Delores Hall Nunn

Delores Hall Nunn, 77, was called home to be with the Lord on Friday, October 24, 2014. » Read more

Franc J. Jackson II

Franc John Jackson II, 29, of Belleville, formerly of Lebanon, IL, born March 31, 1985, in Belleville, IL, departed this life at the hospital, Friday morning, October 24, 2014. » Read more

Rose M. Kleinhoffer

Rose M. Kleinhoffer (Nee Bonanno), 86, of Highland, passed away surrounded by her loving family and at her home on Tuesday, October 21, 2014. » Read more

Judy M. Rees

Judy M. Rees, 72, of Pocahontas, IL, died Thursday, October 16, 2014, at Des Peres Hospital, St. Louis, MO. » Read more

James E. Wegman

James E. Wegman, 58, of Belleville, IL, died Tuesday, September 30, 2014, at Anderson Hospital, Maryville, IL. » Read more

Dorothy "Dee Lee" Winterrowd

Dorothy “Dee Lee” Winterrowd (Nee Faulkner), 88, of Lebanon, IL, died peacefully Thursday, September 25, 2014, with her family by her side. » Read more

Lois "Millie" Vrell

Lois “Millie” Vrell (Nee Launer), 81, of Lebanon, IL, died Friday, September 19, 2014, at Cedar Ridge Healthcare Center, Lebanon, IL. » Read more

Harold H. Primm

Harold H. Primm, 88, of Alhambra, IL, died Sunday, September 14, 2014, at Alhambra Care Center, Alhambra, IL. » Read more

John E. Krieter III

John E. Krieter III, 61, of Highland, IL, died Monday, September 8, 2014, at St. Luke’s Hospital, Chesterfield, MO. » Read more

John C. Godwin

John C. Godwin, 95, of Lebanon, IL, died Tuesday, September 2, 2014, at Memorial Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Ronald Eugene Channel

Ronald Eugene Channel, 75, of Lebanon died Friday, August 29, 2014, at his home. » Read more

Gracie M. Jennings

Gracie M. Jennings, 72, of Pocahontas, IL, died Sunday, August 24, 2014, at Memorial Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Debra L. Hofer

Debra L. Hofer (Nee Keller), 57, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, August 17, 2014, at Kindred Hospital, St. Louis, MO. » Read more

Renate Brenner Highfield

Renate Highfield (nee Brenner), 73, passed away on August 17, 2014, in her home in Lebanon IL, with her family by her side. » Read more

Gary L. "Rudy" Rutz

Gary L. “Rudy” Rutz, 71, of Glen Carbon, IL, died Thursday, August 14, 2014, at Anderson Hospital, Maryville, IL. » Read more

Edna "Jerry" Peelar

Edna “Jerry” Peelar, 88, of Highland, IL, died Thursday, August 14, 2014, at Aviston Countryside Center, surrounded by her family. » Read more

Ellis Brown

Ellis Brown, age 81, of Lebanon, Illinois born March 23, 1933 in Greenup, Kentucky passed away Saturday, August 9, 2014 with loving family by his side. » Read more

Bonnie Kay Robinson

Bonnie Kay Robinson (Nee Baer), 67, of Lebanon, IL, died Thursday, August 7, 2014, at Lebanon Care Center, Lebanon, IL. » Read more

Margaret "Margie" Duhasek

Margaret “Margie” Duhasek (Née Schutzenhofer), 68, of Highland, IL, died Friday, August 1, 2014 in Highland, IL, with her family at her side. » Read more
Pages:1234...1516Next »