(618) 654-2155

View Obituaries

Anton H. "Tony" Hundsdorfer

Anton H. “Tony” Hundsdorfer, 79, of Highland, IL, died Saturday, June 24, 2017, at Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Mirijana Ladavac

Mirijana (nee Drandic) Ladavac, 74, of Highland, Illinois, died Wednesday, June 14, 2017, at St. Louis University Hospital. » Read more

Jacqueline L. "Jackie" Koch

Jacqueline L. “Jackie” Koch, 70, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, June 11, 2017, at Faith Countryside Nursing Home, Highland, IL. » Read more

Edward G. "Ed" Wynne

Edward G. “Ed” Wynne, 77, of Highland, IL, died Friday, May 19, 2017, at his residence. » Read more

Kenneth F. Widicus

Kenneth F. WIdicus, 93, of Trenton, IL, died Thursday, May 18, 2017, at his residence. » Read more

Elizabeth I. "Irene" Marti

Elizabeth I. “Irene” (nee Loomis) Marti, 74, of Highland, IL, died Wednesday, May 17, 2017, at her residence. » Read more

Mark D. Long

Mark Douglas Long passed away from this life on May 10, 2017, at Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL, where he had lived for three months following the diagnosis of an inoperable brain tumor. He was 60 years old. » Read more

Delmar Luettinger

Delmar Luettinger, 85, Summerfield, IL, died Wednesday, May 10, 2017, at Memorial Hospital East, Shiloh, IL. » Read more

Linda S. Sneed

Linda S. (nee Sanford) Sneed, 66, of Highland, IL died Tuesday, May 9, 2016, at St. Elizabeth Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Judith M. Fritz

Judith M. (nee Bolen) Fritz, 70, Lebanon, IL, died Monday, May 8, 2017, at Memorial Hospital East, Shiloh, IL. » Read more

Leslie Renee Williams

Leslie Renee Williams, 24, of New Baden, IL, died Saturday, May 6, 2017, in Belleville, IL. » Read more

Richard A. Mitchell

Richard A. “Mitch” Mitchell, 80, of Lebanon, IL, passed away May 5, 2017, at Memorial Hospital East. » Read more

Carol M. Martin

Carol M. Martin, 72, of Pierron, IL, died Friday, May 5, 2017, at Aviston Countryside Manor, Aviston, IL. » Read more

Leroy B. "Lee" Haukap

Leroy B. “Lee” Haukap, 92, of Highland, IL, died Monday, May 1, 2017, at Hitz Memorial Home, Alhambra, IL. » Read more

David E. Huelsman

David Huelsman,70, of Highland, IL, died Sunday, April 23, 2017, at Memorial Hospital East, Belleville IL. » Read more

Una D. Johnson

After a courageous 26-month battle with pancreatic cancer, Una Dean (nee Wolford) Johnson, 80, of Lebanon, IL, is with her Savior and Lord. The gates of Heaven opened wide to receive her April 17, 2017. She departed this life surrounded by family who loved her. » Read more

Marilyn D. Cather

Marilyn D. Cather, 85, formerly of Highland, and a long-time Sylvania, OH Township resident, passed away Wednesday, April 12, 2017, at the Ebeid Hospice Residence, Sylvania, OH » Read more

Marjory E. Norris

Marjory E. Norris, 96, of Lebanon, IL died Thursday, April 13, 2017, at Memorial Hospital East in Belleville. » Read more

Emma Gene Blythe

Emma Gene Blythe (91), of Sparta, IL, died Friday, March 24, 2017, at St. Elizabeth Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Arlo M. Ambuehl

Arlo Ambuehl, 93, of Grantfork, IL, died Tuesday, March 14, 2017, in Bolivar, MO. » Read more
Pages:1234...3637Next »
Menu