(618) 654-2155

View Obituaries

Orville E. Mettler

Orville E. Mettler, 88, of Old Ripley, IL, died Tuesday, February 21, 2017, at Alhambra Care Center, Alhambra, IL. » Read more

John H. Mueller

John H. Mueller, 84, of Highland, IL, died Tuesday, February 21, 2017, at his residence. » Read more

Tiffany Angeline May

Tiffany Angeline May, 28, of Pocahontas, IL, passed away Friday, February 17, 2017, at 7:29 pm, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Robert D. Kleinmann

Robert D. Kleinmann, 78, of Highland, IL, died Saturday, February 18, 2017, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL, with his family by his side. » Read more

Mary Stein

Mary L. (nee White) Stein, 90, died Monday, February 6, 2017, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL, surrounded by her family. » Read more

Hazel D. Smith

Hazel D. (nee Burns) Smith, 86, of Lebanon, IL, died Sunday, February 5, 2017, at Cedar Ridge Health and Rehab Center, Lebanon, IL. » Read more

Louis E. "Nook" Kovach

Louis E. “Nook” Kovach, 85, of Pocahontas, IL, died Wednesday, February 1, 2017, at Legacy Place in Breese, IL. » Read more

Thomas S. Wojcik

Thomas S. Wojcik, 52, of Belleville, IL, died Monday, January 23, 2017, in North Carolina. » Read more

Rose L. White

Rose L. White, 78, of Highland, IL, died Thursday, January 19, 2017 at Anderson Hospital, Maryville, IL surrounded by her family. » Read more

William L. "Bill" Kohlbrecher

William L. “Bill” Kohlbrecher, 73, of Highland, IL, died Tuesday, January 10, 2017, at Barnes Jewish Hospital, St. Louis, MO. » Read more

Roy G. Gross

Roy G. Gross, 83, of Marine, IL, died Friday, January 6, 2017, at Barnes Jewish Hospital, St. Louis, MO. » Read more

Warren H. Barty

Warren H. Barty, 75, of Mascoutah, IL, died Monday, December 26, 2016, at the Mar Ka Nursing Home, Mascoutah, IL. » Read more

Jerry Tague

Jerry Tague, 82, of Highland, IL died Thursday, December 22, 2016 at Anderson Hospital, Maryville, IL. » Read more

Mary L. "Lil" Maedge

Mary L. “Lil” Maedge, 83, of Highland, IL, died Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at Faith Countryside Nursing Home, Highland, IL. » Read more

Joetta G. Korte

Joetta G. Korte, 96, of Pierron, IL, died Thursday, December 15, 2016 at Highland Health Care Center, Highland, IL. » Read more

Augustine George

Augustine George, 97, of O’Fallon, Illinois, died Thursday, December 15, 2016, at Cedar RIdge Health Care and Rehabilitation Center, Lebanon, IL. » Read more

Shelby J. Jenkins

Shelby J. Jenkins, 56, of Highland, IL, died Wednesday, December 14, 2016, at St. Joseph Hospital, Highland, IL. » Read more

Margaret E. "Mag" Rieckenberg

Margaret Evelyn “Mag” Rieckenberg, 89, of O’Fallon, IL died Monday, December 11, 2016 at Terrace on the Park in Mascoutah. » Read more

Patsy Elaine Smith Adam

Patsy Elaine Smith Adam, 64, of Gloster, Mississippi, died Saturday, December 10, 2016, at St. Elizabeth Hospital, Belleville, IL. Patsy Elaine Smith Adam, 64, of Gloster, Mississippi, died Saturday, December 10, 2016, at St. Elizabeth Hospital, Belleville, IL. » Read more

Virginia E. "Ginger" Sanders

Virginia E. “Ginger” (nee Heisner) Sanders, 74, of Pocahontas, IL, died Monday, December 5, 2016, at Mercy Hospital, after battling a lengthy illness. » Read more
Pages:1234...3536Next »
Menu